Contact Us


Contact info

 

Leasing Office:

DeChiaro Properties
6660 B. Sanzo Road
Baltimore, MD 21209

Office Number:  410 602 7700

Fax:  410 602 9409

General Inquiries:
Info@dechiaromd.com

Property Manager:
Maria Moxley
maria@dechiaromd.com

Leasing Agent:
Kim Rose
kim@dechiaromd.com

Leasing Inquiries:
leasing@dechiaromd.com

Non-Emergency Maintenance Requests:
maintenance@dechiaromd.com

Accounts Receivable:
Vicki Webb
Vicki@dechiaromd.com

 

Contact form